Officers of the Institute

  • Prof. Philip Ebow Bondzi-Simpson
    Prof. Philip Ebow Bondzi-Simpson
    Rector
  • Prof. Philip Duku Osei
    Prof. Philip Duku Osei
    Deputy Rector
  • Mr. Julius Atikpui
    Mr. Julius Atikpui
    Secretary / Registrar
  • Professor Martin Morgan Tuuli
    Professor Martin Morgan Tuuli
    Dean, Business School
  • Dr. Joseph Adjei
    Dr. Joseph Adjei
    Ag. Dean, School of Technology
  • Mr. Kofi Abotsi
    Mr. Kofi Abotsi
    Dean, Faculty of Law
  • Prof. Samuel Adams
    Prof. Samuel Adams
    Dean, School of Public Service & Governance
  • Prof. Samuel Agyie-Ampomah
    Prof. Samuel Agyie-Ampomah
    Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
  • Prof. Anthony Sallar
    Prof. Anthony Sallar
    Dean of Students
  • Mr. Kwame Prempeh
    Mr. Kwame Prempeh
    Director, General Services
  • Mr. Richard Darko
    Mr. Richard Darko
    Director, Finance
  • Mr. Kwaku Kankam-Boadu
    Mr. Kwaku Kankam-Boadu
    Director, Internal Audit
  • Ms. Violet Bawuah
    Ms. Violet Bawuah
    Director, Office of Corporate Affairs and Institutional Advancement
Prof. Philip Ebow Bondzi-Simpson
Rector

    pbondzi-simpson@gimpa.edu.gh

Prof. Philip Duku Osei
Deputy Rector

    philip.osei@gimpa.edu.gh

Mr. Julius Atikpui
Secretary / Registrar

    jatikpui@gimpa.edu.gh

Professor Martin Morgan Tuuli
Dean, Business School

    mtuuli@gimpa.edu.gh

Dr. Joseph Adjei
Ag. Dean, School of Technology

    jadjei@gimpa.edu.gh

Mr. Kofi Abotsi
Dean, Faculty of Law

    kabotsi@gimpa.edu.gh

Prof. Samuel Adams
Dean, School of Public Service & Governance

    sadams@gimpa.edu.gh

Prof. Samuel Agyie-Ampomah
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences

    sagyei-ampomah@gimpa.edu.gh

Prof. Anthony Sallar
Dean of Students

    asallar@gimpa.edu.gh

Mr. Kwame Prempeh
Director, General Services

    opprempeh@gimpa.edu.gh

Mr. Richard Darko
Director, Finance

    rdarko@gimpa.edu.gh

Mr. Kwaku Kankam-Boadu
Director, Internal Audit

    kkankam-boadu@gimpa.edu.gh

Ms. Violet Bawuah
Director, Office of Corporate Affairs and Institutional Advancement

    vbawuah@gimpa.edu.gh